top of page

Conference Organizers

Andrea Jackson

FCC Co-Chair

Denny, Justin

- Guest Services -
Stillwood Camp and Conference

BCCA Co-Chair

Dave Horton

- Executive Director -

Ness Lake Bible Camp

FCC Volunteer

Paul Bailey

- General Director -

Camp Homewood

FCC Co-Chair

Lauren Marghetti

- Executive Director -

Evans Lake Forest Education Society 

BCCA Volunteer

  • Black Twitter Icon

Claire Friedrich

- Program Coordinator -
British Columbia Camps Association

BCCA Staff

  • Black Twitter Icon

Conference Co-Hosted by:

BC Camps Assocation Logo 2021_edited.png
Untitled design (12).png
bottom of page